Save the Date! Mayday, our Day of Giving event is May 28th. Let's come together to support our Clinic and improve the health of our community!

Board of Directors

Susan Williams, PhD  President, Federal Government

Lloyd F. Moss, Jr., DDS  Vice-President, Dental Director, Dentist – private practice

Amy Jindra  Secretary, Rappahannock Area Community Services Board

Daniel Haynes  Treasurer, PBMares

Kenneth Accousti, MD Fredericksburg Orthopaedic Associates

Daniel Buckman  TRUIST

Rev. Fred Donahoe  Lutheran Minister, retired

Molly Flurry, Esq.  Parrish Snead Franklin Simpson PLC

Tom Fish, RPh  Wegmans Pharmacy

Christen Gallik  Immediate Past President, Fredericksburg Department of Social Services

Stacy Horne   Community Member

Patrick Neustatter, MD  Medical Director, Pratt Medical Center, retired

Angel Ramos  American Traffic Safety Services Association

Xavier Richardson  Mary Washington Hospital Foundation

Kenneth Tomayko  B and K Properties

Mark Cruz  Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center

Kenneth  Ellinger  United Musculoskeletal Partners