Special Hours for November and December


The Clinic and Pharmacy have some special hours in November and December. See changes below:

CLINIC:

· CLOSING @ 1PM Wednesday, November 27

· CLOSED Thursday, November 28 – Friday, November 29

· CLOSED until 4:30 Wednesday, December 4 (pharmacy and dental will remain open)

· CLOSED at 1 p.m. on Friday, December 13

· CLOSED Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, December 25

· CLOSED Tuesday, December 31 – Wednesday, January 1

PHARMACY

· CLOSED Monday, November 18

· CLOSED Tuesday, November 19

· CLOSED Thursday, November 28 – Friday, November 29

· CLOSED at 1 p.m. on Friday, December 13

· CLOSED Tuesday, December 24 – Friday, January 3

Mary Washington Hospital Health Link Triage Service

· Are you Feeling ill?

· Injured?

· Need medical advice?

Call (540)741-1061 and press 4 to speak to a Health Link Triage Nurse

Karen Early

Share

Return To News & Events

Translate-Language»